CPR Staff

CPR staff have expertise in a wide variety of payment reform issues. To invite staff to speak at conferences and events, please contact Suzanne Delbanco at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Suzanne Delbanco


Suzanne F. Delbanco Ph.D.
Executive Director

Suzanne F. Delbanco is the executive director of Catalyst for Payment Reform. Catalyst for Payment Reform is an independent, non-profit corporation working on behalf of large health care purchasers to catalyze improvements to how we pay for health services and to promote better and higher value care in the U.S. In addition to her duties at CPR, Suzanne serves on the board of the Health Care Incentives Improvement Institute and participates in the Healthcare Executives Leadership Network.  Previously, Suzanne was the founding CEO of The Leapfrog Group. Suzanne holds a Ph.D. in Public Policy from the Goldman School of Public Policy and a M.P.H. from the School of Public Health at the University of California, Berkeley.   





Andréa E. Caballero
Program Director

Andréa E. Caballero is the Program Director for Catalyst for Payment Reform. Andréa comes to CPR with over 15 years of experience in the health care industry. Prior to joining CPR, Andréa served as Vice-President, Enterprise and Health Services Policy for UnitedHealth Group, one of the nation’s largest health and well-being companies.  In that capacity, she worked on a range of health care policy issues at the state and federal levels.  From 2002-2005, Andréa was a member of PacifiCare’s Public Affairs team as the Director of State Government Relations for the Western Region. Before joining PacifiCare, Andréa was with Humana serving as a Regional Legislative Manager. A Wisconsin native, Andréa began her career in Madison, Wisconsin working for the State Senate and as a Legislative Liaison representing various issues before the state legislature, regulators and administration. Andréa holds Bachelor of Arts degrees from Ripon College in Ripon, Wisconsin.



 Emily Roesing

Emily Roesing
MBA, Director of Business Development

Emily Roesing is the Director of Business Development for Catalyst for Payment Reform. In her role, she helps CPR identify and execute on opportunities to expand its suite of products and services along with market needs, while continuing to further the organization’s mission. Prior to joining CPR, she held positions at Jiff Inc., Kaiser Permanente, and Deloitte Consulting, where she spent several years providing strategy and operations expertise to large public agencies. She received her MBA from Berkeley’s Haas School of Business and her Bachelors of Arts from Duke University.




Roz Murray web 2


Roslyn Murray
Project and Research Manager

Roslyn Murray is the Project and Research Manager for Catalyst for Payment Reform. In this role, Roslyn manages projects on health care benefit design, how payment methods and benefit designs work together, and tailoring payment reform to local health care markets. Roslyn also assists the Program Director in tracking the implementation of payment reform at the national and regional level. She previously held a Project and Research Assistant position at CPR, where she provided background support and conducted research on policy and health care payment reform issues. A graduate of Stanford University, Roslyn holds a bachelor’s degree in Human Biology, Health and Health Policy.